Advertisement

  • Published Date

    July 25, 2018
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

Herald LORI BONAREK Thank your of 20 REALTYS Lori Bonarek as #1 Real Estate Broker in Grundy County! Sue Ader Ryan Bonarek Jeff Bonarek Lori Bonarek onibonarek loribonarekrealty.com m@loribonarekrealty.com slonibonarekrealty.com ryanbonarek loribonarekrealty.com jeff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 Jim Ludes 815.931.4665 815.712.7786 Managing Broker 815.931.0309 Debbie Durando Jill Brenema Sarah Brown Jill@loribonarekrealty.com sarah@loribonarekrealty.com Katyloribonarekrealtycom K 815.791.3602 Kristina Davy ristinaloribonarekre 815.530.7497 Katy Cora I alty.com debbie@lornibonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 815.790.8679 815,405.9995 Cindy Klein Marie Fox com amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com marie@loribonarekrealty.com Cindyloribonarekrealty.com 708.289.7536 Kim Engelhardt Amy Foley Diana Mason dianaWoribonarekrealty.com 815.370.2351 815.671.3549 815.791.4591 815.401.6008 Carrie Troll Colleen Michalowski Jen Phillips colleen@oribonarekrealty.com jen@loribonarekrealty.com abbey loribonarekrealty.com ctroll@loribonarekrealty.com 708.408.0707 Abbey Roseland 815.530.2711 815.274.1336 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Office: 815-518-2300 Website: loribonarekrealty.com Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side Expect the BEST!