Advertisement

  • Published Date

    July 29, 2019
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

Thank you for voting! Herald Marris, 1Best New New Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Business to Business Service in Grundy County! As we celebrate our two year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! 2019 Greats aze Grunds County Lori Bonarek Jim Ludes Ryan Bonarek Jeff Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jetff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.258.7515 Jill Breneman Jill@loribonarekrealty.com loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 815.712.7786 815.931.4665 815.791.3602 Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.7497 Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt kim.e@loribonarekrealty.com 815.370.2351 Amy Foley amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com marie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.671.3549 Marie Fox 815.405.9995 708.289.7536 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com Cindy Klein Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com Diana Mason diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.401.6008 Jen Phillips Blair Horath blair@loribonarekrealty.com jen@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.2711 815.405.3137 815.791.4591 815.274.1336 Greg Spiewak MaryAnn Spiewak ctroll@loribonarekrealty.com thespiewakteam@loribonarekrealty.com 331.452.6860 Whitney Scasny whitney@loribonarekrealty.com 630.877.7114 Sarah Sallese Carrie Troll sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 815.278.0351 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Office:815-518-2300 LORI BONAREK Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. REALTYS Website: loribonarekrealty.com Expect the BEST! MOLNETMUS Thank you for voting! Herald Marris, 1Best New New Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Business to Business Service in Grundy County! As we celebrate our two year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! 2019 Greats aze Grunds County Lori Bonarek Jim Ludes Ryan Bonarek Jeff Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jetff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.258.7515 Jill Breneman Jill@loribonarekrealty.com loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 815.712.7786 815.931.4665 815.791.3602 Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.7497 Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt kim.e@loribonarekrealty.com 815.370.2351 Amy Foley amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com marie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.671.3549 Marie Fox 815.405.9995 708.289.7536 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com Cindy Klein Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com Diana Mason diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.401.6008 Jen Phillips Blair Horath blair@loribonarekrealty.com jen@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.2711 815.405.3137 815.791.4591 815.274.1336 Greg Spiewak MaryAnn Spiewak ctroll@loribonarekrealty.com thespiewakteam@loribonarekrealty.com 331.452.6860 Whitney Scasny whitney@loribonarekrealty.com 630.877.7114 Sarah Sallese Carrie Troll sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 815.278.0351 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Office:815-518-2300 LORI BONAREK Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. REALTYS Website: loribonarekrealty.com Expect the BEST! MOLNETMUS