Advertisement

  • Published Date

    August 5, 2020
    Learn More, Click Here.

Ad Text

Thank you for voting! Grundy Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Real Estate Agent/Broker in Grundy County! As we celebrate our three year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! Clce Lori Bonarek loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 Ryan Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jeff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.931.4665 Jim Ludes Jeff Bonarek Jill Breneman Jill@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.3602 815.712.7786 815.258.7515 Designated Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com kim.e@toribonarekrealty.com Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt Amy Foley John Geschwind amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com John@loribonarekrealty.com 815.671.3549 815.530,7497 815.405.9995 815.370.2351 815.735.3985 Blair Horath blair@loribonarekrealty.com 815.405.3137 Cindy Klein Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.4591 Diana Mason Jen Phillips jen@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.2711 Paula Randolph Paula@loribonarekrealty.com 239.257.9413 815.401.6008 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com Sarah Sallese sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 Carrie Troll ctroll@loribonarekrealty.com The Vigna Team Mike and Laura Vigna 815.274.1336 331.452.6860 815.735.3872 LORI BONAREK 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Office: 815-518-2300 Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. REALTYZS Expect the BEST! loribonarekrealty.com Coanty Araders Greaie Thank you for voting! Grundy Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Real Estate Agent/Broker in Grundy County! As we celebrate our three year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! Clce Lori Bonarek loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 Ryan Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jeff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.931.4665 Jim Ludes Jeff Bonarek Jill Breneman Jill@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.3602 815.712.7786 815.258.7515 Designated Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com kim.e@toribonarekrealty.com Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt Amy Foley John Geschwind amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com John@loribonarekrealty.com 815.671.3549 815.530,7497 815.405.9995 815.370.2351 815.735.3985 Blair Horath blair@loribonarekrealty.com 815.405.3137 Cindy Klein Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.4591 Diana Mason Jen Phillips jen@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.2711 Paula Randolph Paula@loribonarekrealty.com 239.257.9413 815.401.6008 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com Sarah Sallese sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 Carrie Troll ctroll@loribonarekrealty.com The Vigna Team Mike and Laura Vigna 815.274.1336 331.452.6860 815.735.3872 LORI BONAREK 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Office: 815-518-2300 Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. REALTYZS Expect the BEST! loribonarekrealty.com Coanty Araders Greaie