Advertisement

  • Published Date

    August 11, 2021
    This ad was originally published on this date and may contain an offer that is no longer valid. To learn more about this business and its most recent offers, click here.

Ad Text

Thank you for voting! Momie Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Real Estate Agent/Broker in Grundy County! As we celebrate our four year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! 2021 Greater Count Grund Lori Bonarek Jim Ludes Ryan Bonarek loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 Jeff Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jeff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.258.7515 Jill Breneman JiN@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.3602 815.712.7786 815.931.4665 Designated Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com kim.e@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.7497 Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt Amy Foley Brittany Hollis amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com brittany@loribonarekrealty.com 815.584.7942 815.405.9995 815.370.2351 815.671.3549 Jackie Cvitanovich Cindy Klein jackie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.370.2213 Diana Mason diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.401.6008 Jen Phillips jen@loribonarekrealty.com Shannon Wahl shannon@loribonarekrealty.com 815.823.2309 Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.4591 815.530.2711 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com 815.274.1336 Sarah Sallese Mike Vigna sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 mike@loribonarekrealty.com 815.735.3697 LORI BONAREK 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. Office: 815-518-2300 REALTYZS Expect the BEST! loribonarekrealty.com Thank you for voting! Momie Lori Bonarek Realty was voted the BEST Real Estate Agent/Broker in Grundy County! As we celebrate our four year anniversary it is extra special to receive this honor. Being voted Grundy County's BEST means so much to us all! 2021 Greater Count Grund Lori Bonarek Jim Ludes Ryan Bonarek loribonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jim@loribonarekrealty.com 815.325.4760 Jeff Bonarek ryanbonarek@loribonarekrealty.com jeff@loribonarekrealty.com 815.258.7515 Jill Breneman JiN@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.3602 815.712.7786 815.931.4665 Designated Managing Broker Kristina Davy Kristina@loribonarekrealty.com debbie@loribonarekrealty.com kim.e@loribonarekrealty.com 815.530.7497 Debbie Durando Kim Engelhardt Amy Foley Brittany Hollis amyfoley@loribonarekrealty.com brittany@loribonarekrealty.com 815.584.7942 815.405.9995 815.370.2351 815.671.3549 Jackie Cvitanovich Cindy Klein jackie@loribonarekrealty.com 815.370.2213 Diana Mason diana@loribonarekrealty.com 815.401.6008 Jen Phillips jen@loribonarekrealty.com Shannon Wahl shannon@loribonarekrealty.com 815.823.2309 Cindy@loribonarekrealty.com 815.791.4591 815.530.2711 SOLD Abbey Roseland abbey@loribonarekrealty.com 815.274.1336 Sarah Sallese Mike Vigna sarah@loribonarekrealty.com 815.579.9555 mike@loribonarekrealty.com 815.735.3697 LORI BONAREK 640 S. Broadway, Coal City Whether you're buying or selling, make sure you have the right team on your side. Office: 815-518-2300 REALTYZS Expect the BEST! loribonarekrealty.com